1234556

        It is safe to say that all the hard work and long hours from writing and studio time is doing some good to Da Foundation. The rap duo Mile Cassoa and Mu Smoova still have tons of work to do if they are considering pleasing the world as a whole. Lately, Da Foundation decided to put their music to the test. They are trying to expand throughout the social media including Instagram, twitter, Facebook and much more. They came across TuneCore, a site where they can provide music of their choice and receive reviews such as ratings and comments from fans and commentators.

        TuneCore is a Brooklyn, New York-based independent digital music distribution service, founded in 2005. TuneCore principally offers musicians and other rights-holders the opportunity to distribute and sell or stream their music through online retailers such as iTunesDeezerSpotifyAmazon MusicGoogle PlayTidal, and others. TuneCore also offers music publishing administration services, helping songwriters register their compositions and collect royalties internationally.

        The company currently operates out of its Brooklyn, United States headquarters with offices in Austin, Burbank, Boston, Nashville, Atlanta, Australia, Germany, France and the United Kingdom.

        As mentioned before there were good reviews and of course there were bad reviews. It’s a start for them, allowing them to know what they need to work on most and how they should approach the studio when they are recording. With in mind they want all good reviews, so paying close attention to the bad reviews will help.

      One thing the duo has to keep in mind is who are the target audiences. Do they want to rap for everyone or one specific group. TuneCore categorize specific age groups and genders and it helps a great deal as to what they may be looking for.

       There are people who love them and people who do not. There people who think they can do better and has what it takes and there are people who feel they should give up. It is all motivation to them. This group is not one minded, they will venture out of their element to challenge themselves. They feel the love from fans and they know the fans want more. They will give the fans what they want and that is more.

23 9

23 thoughts on “Fan Reviews

  1. Nelajobs Lagos 8 months ago

    We are a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your web site provided us with valuable information to work on. You’ve done a formidable job and our entire community will be thankful to you.

  2. Nelajobs Osun 7 months ago

    you are in point of fact a good webmaster. The site loading velocity is amazing. It seems that you’re doing any distinctive trick. Also, The contents are masterwork. you have done a fantastic process in this topic!

  3. campuzhit education 7 months ago

    Thanks for the sensible critique. Me and my neighbor were just preparing to do a little research about this. We got a grab a book from our local library but I think I learned more clear from this post. I am very glad to see such wonderful information being shared freely out there.

  4. campuzhit ng 7 months ago

    My brother recommended I might like this blog. He was totally right. This post truly made my day. You can not imagine simply how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

  5. DarEsSalam alljobspo 7 months ago

    You are my inspiration , I possess few web logs and infrequently run out from to post .I believe this site holds some very superb information for everyone. “Variety is the soul of pleasure.” by Aphra Behn.

  6. alljobspo work 6 months ago

    I was looking at some of your articles on this internet site and I conceive this website is real instructive! Keep on posting .

  7. air jodan 6 2 months ago

    I enjoy you because of all of your work on this web page. Ellie delights in managing internet research and it’s obvious why. My spouse and i know all concerning the lively tactic you produce very important secrets on the blog and encourage response from others about this subject matter so my girl is without question learning a lot. Enjoy the rest of the new year. Your conducting a great job.

  8. nike shox for men 2 months ago

    I wanted to write a simple remark so as to say thanks to you for some of the stunning suggestions you are showing on this site. My time intensive internet investigation has at the end been paid with good quality points to write about with my two friends. I would repeat that we visitors are quite lucky to be in a remarkable place with many perfect professionals with good ideas. I feel quite fortunate to have seen your entire website and look forward to really more excellent minutes reading here. Thanks once more for all the details.

  9. cheap jordans 2 months ago

    I am glad for commenting to let you understand what a nice discovery my friend’s child enjoyed using your web site. She picked up many issues, most notably how it is like to have an incredible helping mood to let men and women smoothly understand specific complicated subject matter. You truly surpassed our own desires. Thank you for displaying these powerful, trusted, edifying and in addition easy guidance on that topic to Jane.

  10. Hotel work 2 months ago

    We are a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your web site provided us with valuable info to work on. You have done an impressive job and our entire community will be thankful to you.

  11. Hotel vacanccies 2 months ago

    I have been absent for some time, but now I remember why I used to love this website. Thank you, I’ll try and check back more frequently. How frequently you update your web site?

  12. ngo jobs 2 months ago

    Good – I should definitely pronounce, impressed with your web site. I had no trouble navigating through all tabs and related information ended up being truly easy to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it at all. Reasonably unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or something, site theme . a tones way for your client to communicate. Excellent task.

  13. coach outlet 2 months ago

    Thanks a lot for giving everyone an exceptionally superb opportunity to read articles and blog posts from this web site. It really is so ideal plus packed with a lot of fun for me personally and my office friends to visit your blog a minimum of 3 times in 7 days to read the new items you have. Of course, I am usually happy concerning the terrific things you give. Some 1 facts in this post are indeed the best I have ever had.

  14. yeezy boost 350 v2 2 months ago

    I wish to show my respect for your generosity supporting those people who should have assistance with your question. Your real commitment to getting the message around turned out to be rather significant and have frequently enabled somebody like me to reach their objectives. Your own useful help indicates a lot to me and still more to my colleagues. Best wishes; from each one of us.

  15. yeezy boost 350 v2 2 months ago

    Thanks a lot for giving everyone remarkably brilliant chance to check tips from this website. It is often so kind and also jam-packed with a good time for me personally and my office acquaintances to visit your website no less than three times weekly to study the newest items you have. And of course, I’m so always happy with your impressive advice you give. Some 2 ideas in this article are easily the most beneficial I have had.

  16. nike react flyknit 2 months ago

    I enjoy you because of all your efforts on this web site. Gloria really loves conducting investigations and it’s easy to understand why. We all notice all relating to the lively mode you make valuable guidance via the web site and in addition recommend participation from other ones on that subject matter so our own girl is studying a lot of things. Enjoy the rest of the new year. Your carrying out a splendid job.

  17. asics sneakers 2 weeks ago

    I precisely had to thank you so much once more. I am not sure what I might have taken care of without those information provided by you regarding my area. It actually was a very horrifying case for me personally, but understanding this skilled strategy you managed the issue made me to leap for joy. I will be grateful for your guidance and thus hope that you really know what a great job that you are doing teaching people using a site. Most probably you haven’t got to know any of us.

  18. website 2 weeks ago

    I simply had to say thanks yet again. I do not know the things I would have made to happen in the absence of those ways contributed by you relating to such a theme. It previously was a real terrifying circumstance in my circumstances, but noticing your specialized fashion you processed the issue forced me to jump with gladness. I’m happy for your information and then believe you comprehend what a powerful job that you’re getting into educating some other people through the use of a web site. I know that you have never come across any of us.

  19. kobe shoes 1 week ago

    I precisely wanted to thank you very much all over again. I do not know the things that I would have carried out without the actual secrets shared by you directly on such a area of interest. It has been a real challenging setting in my position, however , witnessing the specialized technique you processed that made me to cry with fulfillment. I am happy for your information and have high hopes you are aware of a great job you happen to be undertaking training most people with the aid of your web page. I know that you’ve never come across any of us.

  20. fila 4 days ago

    A lot of thanks for all your work on this website. My mother really likes setting aside time for internet research and it’s easy to see why. We notice all regarding the dynamic mode you give helpful items through your web site and improve participation from other people about this issue so my child is now being taught a whole lot. Enjoy the remaining portion of the new year. You’re the one doing a powerful job.

  21. fordkord 1 day ago

    How long does a copyright last on newspaper articles?. . If a service copies newspapers articles and then posts it in a database on the Internet, is there also a copyright on the Internet content?.

  22. yeezy boost 350 v2 15 hours ago

    I in addition to my guys were analyzing the best guidelines from your web site and unexpectedly developed a horrible feeling I had not expressed respect to the web site owner for them. The people had been very interested to read through them and have now undoubtedly been having fun with these things. Thanks for turning out to be very kind and also for selecting some marvelous information millions of individuals are really eager to be informed on. Our own sincere regret for not saying thanks to earlier.